Western Mariner Magazine
Western Mariner Magazine

Contact Western MarinerMarch 2017

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Western Mariner Magazine

General Inquiries General Inquires:
info@westernmariner.com

Mailing Address Mail:
Western Mariner Magazine
Eagle Harbour Holdings Ltd
PO Box 91370
West Vancouver BC V7V 3P1
Canada

Phone Tel: 604.921.7209
Fax Fax: 604.921.7206

Editor
Rob Morris
rob@westernmariner.com
Field Editor
Simon Hill
simon@westernmariner.com
Columnist - Ports & Terminals
Fred McCague
fred@westernmariner.com
Advertising Sales Manager
Lorna Barchard
lorna@westernmariner.com
Advertising Sales
Zoe Barchard
zoe@westernmariner.com
Design & Layout
Deanna Smith
deanna@westernmariner.com
Billing & Accounts Receivable
Mona Hamm
accounts@westernmariner.com
Subscriptions
Anthea Cameron
anthea@westernmariner.com
Publisher
David Rahn
david@westernmariner.com
Webmaster
Terry Mills
webmaster@westernmariner.com